ALL Dog Sports Events - August 2020 (Online Only)


Displaying online entry events only, to view all events untick the option 'Only Display Events with Online Entries'

Jul

August 2020

Sep
State Event Name Location Event Type Entries Closing Files
03-Aug-2020 (Monday)
QLD General Meeting (Dachshund Club of Qld) Dogs QLD Showgrounds, King Av, Durack Club Activity Mon 03-Aug
05-Aug-2020 (Wednesday) [ Top ]
ACT Show Training & Socialisation (Dogs ACT Activities) Exhibition Park, Federal Highway, Canberra Club Activity Wed 05-Aug View Activity
08-Aug-2020 (Saturday) [ Top ]
WA Muck’n Mayhem North Wialki Sleddog Race Sat 01-Aug Entries Closed
VIC International Virtual Show (Airedale Terrier Club of Victoria Inc) Online Virtual Club Activity Sat 08-Aug View Activity
09-Aug-2020 (Sunday) [ Top ]
NT Palmerston Gundog Club No Defined Location Retrieve Sun 19-Jul Enter Online
12-Aug-2020 (Wednesday) [ Top ]
ACT Show Training & Socialisation (Dogs ACT Activities) Exhibition Park, Federal Highway, Canberra Club Activity Wed 12-Aug View Activity
19-Aug-2020 (Wednesday) [ Top ]
ACT Show Training & Socialisation (Dogs ACT Activities) Exhibition Park, Federal Highway, Canberra Club Activity Wed 19-Aug View Activity
23-Aug-2020 (Sunday) [ Top ]
QLD Brisbane Lure Coursing Club Inc (Session 1) Bowhill Rd Park Lure Coursing Sun 16-Aug Enter Online
QLD Brisbane Lure Coursing Club Inc (Session 2) Bowhill Rd Park Lure Coursing Sun 16-Aug Enter Online
26-Aug-2020 (Wednesday) [ Top ]
ACT Show Training & Socialisation (Dogs ACT Activities) Exhibition Park, Federal Highway, Canberra Club Activity Wed 26-Aug View Activity
28-Aug-2020 (Friday) [ Top ]
VIC Gippsland Obedience Dog Club Inc Toners Lane Track & Search Mon 17-Aug Cancelled
Jul

August 2020

Sep
To enter an event click on the Events Name to review the events details. Download the Quick Start Guide Help Articles
© 2020 - Show Manager