ALL Club Activities



Jul

August 2021

Sep
State Event Name Location Event Type Entries Closing Files
01-Aug-2021 (Sunday) [ Back to top ]
NSW DOG DRYER RAFFLE (Hawkesbury Kennel Club) Bill Spilstead Complex Club Activity Sun 01-Aug
ACT Show Training & Socialisation (Dogs ACT Activities) Exhibition Park Club Activity Sun 01-Aug
03-Aug-2021 (Tuesday) [ Back to top ]
NSW Beginners Course (Albury & Border Kennel Club Inc) Albury Showgrounds Club Activity Tue 03-Aug
04-Aug-2021 (Wednesday) [ Back to top ]
QLD All Breeds Show Training (Pine Rivers Kennel Club) Lawnton Showground Club Activity Wed 04-Aug
05-Aug-2021 (Thursday) [ Back to top ]
QLD All Breeds Show Training (Dachshund Club of Qld) Dogs QLD Showgrounds, King Av, Durack Club Activity Thu 05-Aug
06-Aug-2021 (Friday) [ Back to top ]
QLD NEW CAR RAFFLE (Sarina Kennel Club Inc.) Sarina Showgrounds Club Activity Fri 06-Aug
QLD Show Sponsorship (American Staffordshire Terrier Club Of QLD Inc) No Defined Location QLD Club Activity Fri 06-Aug
08-Aug-2021 (Sunday) [ Back to top ]
ACT Show Training & Socialisation (Dogs ACT Activities) Exhibition Park Club Activity Sun 08-Aug
QLD Sponsorship - Champ Show 2021 (QLD Sighthound Association Inc) No Defined Location QLD Club Activity Sun 08-Aug
15-Aug-2021 (Sunday) [ Back to top ]
QLD Multi Draw Raffle (BASENJI BREED NETWORK QLD) Online Club Activity Sun 15-Aug
19-Aug-2021 (Thursday) [ Back to top ]
QLD All Breeds Show Training (Dachshund Club of Qld) Dogs QLD Showgrounds, King Av, Durack Club Activity Thu 19-Aug
22-Aug-2021 (Sunday) [ Back to top ]
ACT Show Training & Socialisation (Dogs ACT Activities) Exhibition Park Club Activity Sun 22-Aug
25-Aug-2021 (Wednesday) [ Back to top ]
QLD All Breeds Show Training (Pine Rivers Kennel Club) Lawnton Showground Club Activity Wed 25-Aug
26-Aug-2021 (Thursday) [ Back to top ]
QLD All Breeds Show Training (Dachshund Club of Qld) Dogs QLD Showgrounds, King Av, Durack Club Activity Thu 26-Aug
28-Aug-2021 (Saturday) [ Back to top ]
QLD Multi Draw Raffle (BASENJI BREED NETWORK QLD) Online Club Activity Sat 28-Aug
29-Aug-2021 (Sunday) [ Back to top ]
QLD Bissell Crosswave Pet Raffle (Townsville Kennel Association) Wordsworth Park, Glenn Rd, Woodstock Club Activity Sun 29-Aug
ACT Show Training & Socialisation (Dogs ACT Activities) Exhibition Park Club Activity Sun 29-Aug
31-Aug-2021 (Tuesday) [ Back to top ]
QLD $500.00 CASH RAFFLE (Sarina Kennel Club Inc.) Sarina Showgrounds Club Activity Tue 31-Aug
QLD Major Raffle (Central Queensland British Bulldog Club) Harvey Bay Club Activity Tue 31-Aug
Jul

August 2021

Sep
To enter an event click on the Events Name to review the events details. Download the Quick Start Guide Help Articles
© 2021 - Show Manager